## **Appendix 2**

## Civic and Community Awards Steering Committee Steering Committee Membership

## **Current Membership**

- Council representative Councillor Maxine DeHart
- Chairperson of the Sports Committee Wayne Moore
- Chairperson of the Nominating Committee Dawn Wilkinson
- Representative from ARTSCO Cheryl Miller
- Representative from the Kelowna Chamber of Commerce Caroline Grover
- Representative from the volunteer sector Ellen Boelcke
- Member at Large Michael Loewen
- Director of Active Living and Culture, or designate Jim Gabriel or Louise Roberts