

# **Appendix III: Journey Home Pledge Signatures**

## **Journey Home Strategy Vision:**

Driven by a commitment to action, the entire community is inspired to contribute collectively to an integrated system of care where every person feels valued and supported, and every journey leads home.

#### We Pledge:

- Our commitment to the proposed Journey Home Strategy.
- To work collectively with other stakeholders to support the implementation of the Journey Home Strategy.
- To align our agency/organizations' programs and services with the Journey Home Strategy, where applicable.
- To identify our strengths so that we may seek out efficiencies to ensure we are all strong contributors to the Journey Home Strategy.
- To identify what contributions and/or investments we can provide to strengthen the implementation of the Journey Home Strategy.

Signature:	Date:	
Name:		
Organization, if applicable:		



### **Appendix III: Journey Home Pledge Signatures**

Pledges signed on behalf of organizations			
Organization	Name	Role	
A Way Home - Kelowna	Belinda Jackson	Project Coordinator	
ARC Programs	George Curran	Program Director	
BC Housing	Ann Howard	Regional Director	
Brain Trust	Mona Hennenfent	CEO	
Bridge Youth and Family Services	Celine Thompson	Executive Director	
CAB-H (Community Advisory Board on			
Homelessness)	Randy Benson	Chair	
Central Okanagan Foundation	Cheryl Miller	Director, Grants & Community Initiative	
Canadian Mental Health Association	Shelagh Turner	Executive Director	
Elevation Outdoors	Michael Greer	Executive Director	
Evangel Church			
First United Church	Cheryl Perry	Minister of Families and Social Justice	
First United Church - Outreach Committee	Shirley Piedt		
Her International	Tamara McLellan	Executive Director	
HOPE Outreach	Angie Lohr	Founder and President	
Inn from the Cold	Jan Schulz	Executive Director	
Interior Health	D. Preston	HCIS Community Administrator	
Interior Health	Danielle Cameron	Health Services Administrator	
John Howard Society	Gaelene Askeland	Executive Director	
Karis Support Society	Donara Krysko	President	
Kelowna Community Resources	Board of Directors		
Kelowna Family Centre	Roxie Van Aller	Executive Director	
Kelowna RCMP	Brent Mundle	Superintendent	
Kelowna Women's Shelter	Karen Mason	Executive Director	
Kelowna's Gospel Mission	Randy Benson	Executive Director	
Ki-Low-Na Friendship Society	Edna Terbasket	Executive Director	
Krysko Family Foundation	Dave Krysko		
Living Positive Resource Centre	Candice Berry	Executive Director	
Metro Community	Laurence East	Lead Pastor	
Mission Group	Randall Shier	President	
New Opportunities for Women Canada	Liz Talbott	Executive Director	
Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	Diane Entwistle	Executive Director	
Okanagan College	Phil Ashman	Regional Dean	
Okanagan Lifestyle	Jaclyn Robertson	Co-Founder	
Oranj Fitness	Tina Mandl	Owner	
Purppl	Andrew Greer	Co-Founder/E.D.	
RDCO - Central Okanagan Economic			
Development Corporation	Corie Griffiths	Director	
St. Vincent de Paul			
United Way CSO	Helen Jackman	Executive Director	
Uptown Rutland Business Association	Dawn Thiessen	Executive Director	
Urban Matters	Ken Gauthier	President	
Urban Systems	Martin Bell	CEO	
Westbank First Nation	Roxanne Lindley	Chief	
Worman Homes	Shane Worman	Owner	
YMCA	Allyson Graf	VP, Community & Strategic Initiatives	



## **Appendix III: Journey Home Pledge Signatures**

	dividuals who are employed by or ass	
Name	Organization	Role
Layla Miller	Downtown Kelowna Association	
Melissa Twomey	Elizabeth Fry Society	
Pat M	Elizabeth Fry Society	
Tianna Dilley	Elizabeth Fry Society	
Kelly Taverner	HOPE Outreach	Marketing and Media
Heather Deegan	Interior Health	Director, Health Communities
Lisa Wensink	Interior Health	Team Lead - ACT
Ellen Boelcke	Kelowna Community Resources	Executive Director
Peter Boyd	Kelowna Community Resources	Board of Directors
Kathleen Lemieux	Kelowna Women's Shelter	Resource Development
Arnold August	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Derek King	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Diane Larsback	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Dorothy Goodeye	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Elaine McMurray	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Eva Drysdale	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Harold Smoke	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
John Tranquilla	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Ramsay Collier	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Ricky Lee	Lived Experience Circle Working Group	
Kristy Butterworth	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Christine Weninger	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Bethlyn Klassen	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Amanda Donaldson	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Jen Paquette	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Phillipa Putlitz	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Brian Wattie	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Sarah MacKinnon	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Caitlin Bannow	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
6 additional staff		
members from:	Okanagan Boys & Girls Club	
Gloria Helfrick	Partners in Resources	
Theresa Arsenault Q.C.	Pushor Mitchell LLP	Partner
Pat Lever	Societe Saint-Vincent de Paul	
Scott Lanigan	Trinity Church	
Darlene Taylor	UBC-O	Faculty Member
Carey Doberstein	UBC-O	Faculty Member
John Graham	UBC-O	Faculty Member
Reanne Amadio	United Way	Manager, Community Investment
Fernanda Alexander	Westbank First Nation	Councilor
Thomas Koenk	Westbank First Nation	Councilor
Brian Eli	Westbank First Nation	Councilor





Pledges signed by Citizens at Large
A. Turnbull
Angie Lohr
Brenda Plitt
Carol Jones
Carrie McDonald
Debbie Hubbard
Diane Entwistle
Dot Hauck
F. Sanguellini
Fran Pattison
Joanette Atwell
Jo-Ann Hemingway
Kathleen Baldwin
Kelly Hutchinson
Kelly Taverner
Kerry Rempel
Kyleen Myrah
Larry Wheeler
Leslie Atwell
Lisa McHaffie
Lu Loma
Miek Smit
Molly Rolins
Mona Saper
Nancy Hurren
Pam Moore
Patricia Gumpinger
R. Smith
Walter Lever
Woodward McMullen